Surelen Precision Mechanical Accessories Co.,Ltd was founded in 1997 with a registered capital of RMB 20 millions and a total floor area of 20000 square meters. Company R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of industrial automation equipment required for rolling parts and auto stamping parts. High production standard, fast development, strong R&D capability, the product line is the company’s main features.

Meanwhile, we has many professional R & D, senior engineers, engineers, senior technician, and also set up technology research and development testing center, with advanced performance testing equipment that through the ISO / TS16949 quality system certification. We had production and research cooperate with major institutions to research and development of precision high-end rolling parts and high-performance flexible stamping parts and bending parts.

Surelen set up two departures during more than 20 years rapid development, were responsible for R&D and manufacturing.

Rolling Function Departure: Since its established has always been committed to the development of high-end ball screw, with independent R&D design patents, the products are widely used in military, robotics, CNC, transportation, energy, medical equipment and other industries, 30% of the products exported to western countries. After years of development Surelen in the product accuracy, noise, life experience has accumulated a wealth of experience. In 2012 to obtain PPC linear guide distributor in Mainland China, is committed to playing into China’s best rolling function parts manufacturing supplier.

Precision stamping departure: R & D and manufacturing of aerospace, military, automotive and other industries of precision stamping parts, flexible stamping parts and bending parts, the product has been widely used in the United States, German, Japanese, Korean automotive models of the engine system, Air conditioning system, SRS airbag system, automotive upholstery, rearview mirror, dashboard, cover plate, and according to the needs of users to create special materials, the shape of the stamping parts.

Surelen always keep pace with international leading technology to meet the changing market demand and professional challenges. In addition, we insist on provide strictly and meet application demand of rolling function parts and precision stamping parts for the industry-leading enterprises, also provide a full range of technical solution fro users around the world.

公司简介

xionglian上海雄联精密机械配件有限公司创始于1997年,建筑面积20000平方米,注册资金2000万元。公司以研发、制造、销售及服务工业自动化设备所需的滚动功能部件和汽车零部件制造配套的精密冲压件等产品。生产起点高、发展速度快、开发能力强、产品系列全是公司的主要特征。
雄联精密拥有众多专业研发、管理的高级工程师、工程师、中高级技师。公司内设立技术研发检测中心,具有性能先进的检测试验设备,并通过ISO/TS16949质量体系认证。公司和各大院校进行产学研合作,共同研发精密高端滚动功能部件和高性能弹性冲压件及折弯件。
雄联精密通过二十余年的迅速发展,公司设立二个事业部,分别承担研发和生产制造:
滚动功能部件事业部: 自创立以来始终致力于高端滚珠丝杠的开发工作,拥有自主研发设计专利多项,产品广泛应用于军工、机器人、CNC数控、交通、能源、医疗器械等行业,30%的产品出口到欧美等国。经过多年的发展雄联精密在产品的精度、噪音、使用寿命设计中积累了丰富的经验。雄联精密于2012年取得PPC直线导轨中国大陆总代理权,致力于打造成中国最优秀的滚动功能部件制造服务供应商
精密冲压事业部: 研发制造航空航天、军工、汽车等行业的精密冲压件、弹性冲压件及折弯件,产品已广泛应用于美系、德系、日系、韩系各车型的发动机系统、汽车空调系统、SRS气囊系统、车身内饰件、后视镜、仪表盘、遮掩板等,并根据用户的需求制造特殊材质、形状的冲压件。
雄联精密始终和国际领先技术保持同步,以满足不断变化的市场需求和专业挑战。雄联精密坚持为各行业领先企业提供严格满足应用需求的滚动功能部件和精密冲压件,并为全球用户提供全方位的技术解决方案。

about